Meeting Dates

Items from 16 January 2018 to 16 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 19/02/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/03/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting followed by Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/04/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/05/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council AGM
Mon 18/06/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/07/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/08/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/09/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/10/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/11/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting