Meeting Dates

Items from 20 May 2017 to 20 May 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 03/06/17 08:30 12:30 Bulky Waste Collection
Mon 26/06/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/07/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/08/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/09/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/10/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/11/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/01/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/02/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/03/18 19:30 21:00 Annual Parish Meeting followed by Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/04/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting