Meeting Dates

Items from 23 October 2018 to 23 October 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 19/11/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/01/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/02/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/03/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/05/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/06/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/09/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting