Meeting Dates

Items from 12 February 2019 to 12 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/02/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/03/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting & Annual Parish Meeting
Mon 15/04/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/05/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting (Annual Meeting)
Mon 17/06/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/01/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting