Meeting Dates

Items from 12 June 2019 to 11 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 17/06/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/07/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/08/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 23/09/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 21/10/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/11/19 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/01/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/02/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/03/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/04/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 18/05/20 19:30 21:00 Parish Council Meeting